skip to Main Content
0117 9098024 design@blueprintlandscape.co.uk landscape + garden design | consultation | project supervision

Nurseries and Plants

Jacques Amand Bulbs – www.jacquesamandintl.com

Middlecombe Nursery – www.middlecombenursery.co.uk

Plants Direct South West – www.plantsdirectsw.com

Chew Valley Trees – www.chewvalleytrees.co.uk

Springwood Nurseries –www.springwoodnursery.co.uk

Tamar Nurseries – www.tamarnurseries.com

Kingsdown Nurseries – www.kingsdown-uk.com

North Hill Nurseries – www.northhillnurseries.co.uk

Lindum Turf – www.turf.co.uk

Raycox Turf – www.raycoxturf.co.uk

Landscape Products and Suppliers

Quercus  – www.quercusfencing.co.uk

Fountain Timber – www.fountaintimber.co.uk

JAT Reclamation – www.jatreclamation.co.uk

Woodland Horticulture – www.woodlandhp.co.uk

Roundwood Timber – www.roundwood.com

Silva Timber – www.silvatimber.co.uk

Wessex Oak Frame – www.wessexoakframe.co.uk

Crane Garden Buildings – www.cranegardenbuildings.co.uk

Pots and Pithoi – www.potsandpithoi.com

Iota – www.iotagarden.com

Urbis – www.urbisdesign.co.uk

Iron Art – www.ironart.co.uk

Almondsbury Forge – www.almondsburyforge.co.uk

Lighting For Gardens –  www.lightingforgardens.com

Shade Solutions – www.shade-solutions.com

Professional Services

Drinkwater Tree Services – www.tree-services.org.uk

Trotter Treeworks – www.trottertreeworks.co.uk

Back To Top
© blueprint landscape design | Privacy Policy | website: cliftonwebdesign